Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMCDD6059
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 31 January 2020



Imagine you could send your current favorite rock record on a journey through time and into the past - what would it sound like? That's exactly what A Life Divided had in mind when creating their new album "Echoes" - 13 songs that combine the band's dark alternative rock with the zeitgeist of the 80s. After German radio hits like "Feel", "Space" or "Heart on Fire", an award for the best newcomer, provided by one of the biggest radio stations in Germany, tours with Apocalyptica, Eisbrecher, Unheilig and Oomph as well as sold out headliner club tours, it is without a doubt that A Life Divided and their blend of rock music with electronic elements are known across all scenes. The band currently consists of vocalist and songwriter Jürgen Plangger (also guitarist for Eisbrecher), guitarist Tony Berger (ex-Lacrimas Profundere) and bass player Tobias Egger as well as songwriter Erik Damköhler.
1. Hello Emptiness
2. Dry Your Eyes
3. Addicted
4. Confronted 05. Enemy
6. Rock 'N' Roll Star
7. Far
8. Anybody Out There
9. Push
10. Servant
11. The Ordinary
12. Circles
13. Forevermore (Digipak Bonus)
Item successfully added to your basket