Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MV0095
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 29 January 2016



The new album for noted swedish hard rockers produced by Rikard Lofgren (Mustasch, Enforcer, Sister Sin)!  Billion Dollar Babies have a well-earned reputation as one of Sweden’s most entertaining and explosive live acts. Over the last decade and more than 200 concerts all over Europe, including some of the biggest festivals in Sweden, fans have learned to expect nothing less than the best from the band.
1. I Want To See You Burn
2. Everybody's In Love With A Chemical God
3. The Junkies Ball
4. One
5. Why Don’t You Put A Fight
6. Election Day
7. President Payne
8. When The Light Goes Out
9. The Nightmare Began
10. The Man I Am
11. House Of Dreams
Item successfully added to your basket