Music > CD > CDs > CACTUS > V
Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MV0176
Artist : CACTUS
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 06 April 2018



Re-Issue! - Cactus "V" is an album by three original members of the American rock supergroup Cactus released in 2006 produced by Carmine Appice. Deceased original singer Rusty Day has been replaced by Jimmy Kunes, plus drums - Carmine Appice, bass - Tim Bogert, guitar - Jim McCarty, harmonica - Randy Pratt (The Lizards) - it was their first album together in thirty years! If you were into the hard rock in the 1970s then you were into Cactus. An amazing band featuring Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, King Kobra, Beck, Bogert & Appice).
1. Doing Time
2. Muscle and Soul
3. Cactus Music
4. The Groover
5. High in the City
6. Day for Night
7. Living for Today
8. Shine
9. Electric Blue
10. Your Brother's Keeper
11. Blues for Mr. Day
12. Part of the Game
13. Gone Train Gone
14. Jazzed
Item successfully added to your basket