Music > Vinyl > DEAF RAT


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : AFMLP7401
Artist : DEAF RAT
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 18 October 2019



DEAF RAT opens the curtain on a sinister but tempting stage set from a dark musical with massive guitar riffs and strong melodies. This is the band that fills up the cracks in the ageing concrete between LED ZEPPELIN, BLACK SABBATH, GUNS'N'ROSES and PANTERA. DEAF RAT are a bunch of Swedish guys, coming from different angles in Hard Rock Scene and hailing their music with a lot of dirt, darkness and melody. On their unholy mission, DEAF RAT have only one message to share with the world: Live your life to the fullest since it is the only one you have! The passion for music may lie in the genes of DEAF RAT since their home region Dalarna in Sweden produced many great bands thrilling the music industry since years like PAIN, HYPOCRISY, TWILIGHT FORCE and SABATON. "We're hard workers", says Frankie Rich. "If we want something done, we do it ourselves. This is definitely reflected in our music". One does not need to be a clairvoyant to see that the stars are all in line for DEAF RAT to become a characterizing band in Hard Rock scene in the next years. So, hold your breath, keep your eyes open and be ready for a new century to begin: Be ready for DEAF RAT!
1. Fallen Angels
2. Hail The End Of Days
3. Tying You Down
4. Save Me From Myself
5. Ban The Light
6. Bad Blood
7. Make You Suffer
8. Say You Love Me
9. Wanted Forever
10. Welcome To Hell
Item successfully added to your basket