Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : FAT976
Artist : DIRECT HIT!
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 14 April 2017



DIRECT HIT has been pumping out their own brand of pop-punk infused mind altering tracks for about a decade now.
In 2011, after half a dozen EPs and dozens of demos released to the DH faithful on the internet, DIRECT HIT threw together a collection of these songs that would comprise their deubt full length Domesplitter.

Two albums later, the latter of which being the acclaimed Fat Wreck debut Wasted Mind, we felt it was due time to give Domesplitter a proper release.
With new artwork, and an extended pressing (originally limited to 500 copies!), the masses can finally hear the songs that formed the enigma that we call DIRECT HIT in their entirety.

1. Snickers or Reese’s
2. Satan Says
3. Monsters in the Closet
4. Kingdom Come
5. Boredom Addict
6. Failed Invasion
7. We Are Alone
8. Living Dead
9. In Orbit
10. They Came For Me
Item successfully added to your basket