Music > CD > DR DRE


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : HD008
Artist : DR DRE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 03 February 2017



Rapper-producer Dr. Dre is without a doubt one of Hip-Hop’s biggest names. He made it big with hip-hop group N.W.A. in the 1980s before going on to be a successful solo act, as well as working and producing for 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, 50 Cent, The Game and more. On this new release we finally get to hear a collection of unreleased tracks that are produced by Dr. Dre as well as him featuring on the tracks himself. This fifteen track project features a whole host of big rap names such as Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, The Game, Xzibit, Royce Da 5' 9, Swizz Beatz, Cypress Hill, Bishop Lamont, Devin The Dude and The Doc.
1. I Told Ya Feat. Kendrick Lamar
2. Echoes Feat. Eminem & Royce Da 5' 9
3. Chillin Feat. Swizz Beatz
4. Crack Em
5. Puppet Master Feat. Cypress Hill
6. Full Circle Feat. Bishop Lamont
7. Prescription
8. They Know Me Feat. The Game
9. We In This Feat. T.I. & Nas
10. Grow Up Feat. Bishop Lamont
11. Split Personality
12. Judgement Day Feat. The Doc
13. Get Ready For The War Feat. Xzibit
14. The Truth Feat. Devin
15. Average Joe Feat. Kendrick Lamar
Item successfully added to your basket