Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : MMPCDDG0588
Artist : DRAGON
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 02 June 2008



Remastered version of Dragon’s second full-length album “Fallen Angel”. New digipak edition includes 5 bonus tracks taken from the Polish language version of the LP. Limited to numerated 2000 copies, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on golden disc.gel”, was constructed in a matter similar to a concept-album. All seven tracks were dedicated to different aspects and different views on the issue of Evil and the presence of Satan in the modern world. The grim atmosphere of the lyrics (which were a result of the cooperation between Jarek and a long-time friend of the band – Rafał “Galfryd” Głuchowski) was strengthened by the apocalyptic music, extreme in every way. Full of technically complex tempos, highly extended, multi-dimensional constructions, small and elusive motives – difficult in comprehension. “Fallen Angel” is a study of Satan in his various forms. It’s obvious that he is present in all of us. Satan is the enemy of God, his opposition. But whoever read the lyrics have surely noticed their authentic philosophical character. There’s no praise of Satan there, only reflections about his role in the life of man. It has nothing to do with Satanism” – Jarek defended the band in one of the interviews.
1. Fallen Angel
2. I Spit At Your Face
3. Tears Of Satan
4. Deceived
5. Simon Peter
6. Sewer Of Graves
7. Into The Dark
8. Crying Woman

Bonus tracks:
9. Upadły Anioł
10. Pluję Ci W Twarz
11. Łzy Szatana
12. Pośród Czerni
13. Płacząca Kobieta
Item successfully added to your basket