Music > Vinyl > DROWN > UNSLEEP


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : WOLF102LP
Artist : DROWN
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 16 August 2019



Drown, alongsides Aureole and Tchornobog, takes on a central role in the work of Ukrainian-born musician Markov Soroka. The album “Unsleep” was originally released in 2014 under the moniker Slow, containing five songs that tell the story of a man who drowns himself, whereupon his body and spirit spiral forever in the deep sea. Melodic and infinitely creepy, the record sets the stage for Soroka's later releases of Aureole and Tchornobog, all of which explore the same narrative world.
1. Drowned I (Stem)
2. Drowned II (Unsleep)
3. Drowned III (Kuril Kamchatka)
4. Drowned IV (Kermadec)
5. Drowned V (Mariana)
Item successfully added to your basket