Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : PSRCD107
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 04 May 2015



Known for being a member of MANOWAR between 1988 and 1994, DAVID SHANKLE still is a fantastic guitar player for all true metal fans. Pure Steel is very proud, to release the third album "Still A Warrior," after eight long years of waiting for the next strike. Powerful and modern played US Power Metal meets sophisticated arrangements. The technical, shred-styled guitar of the master himself can be heard very well in many solos and the final instrumental, "The Hitman". The powerful, high-pitched powerful vocals of Warren Halvarson (also in Damien Thorne) shows their unique charisma. "Still A Warrior" confirms: friends of US metal with a classical shred guitar influences will completely be satisfied by their hero again!
1. Still A Warrior
2. Ressecution
3. Glimpse Of Tomorrow
4. Demonic Solo* (From the movie Jezebeth)
5. Fuel For The Fire
6. Eye To Eye
7. The Hitman (instrumental)
8. Suffer In Silence (Agenda 21)
9. Into The Darkness
10. Across The Line
Item successfully added to your basket