Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : HPS089LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 15 February 2019



Reissue of one of the most important psych - acid rock albums of the new millenium. The Dzjenghis Khan self-titled debut album was released in 2007 by the duth indipendent label Motorwolf. The San Francisco based band Dzjenghis Khan featured basist Carson Binks (also in Wild Eyes and Saviours). This record reflects the musical scene of that era and it's still a raw acid rock pearl !!!

Heavy Psych Sounds Records is proud to bring back to the current audience, a piece of real Acid Rock. Dzjenghis Khan was one of the first bands to bring back the Psych sound, in a time where there was no real audience, we can say they've been pioneers after the pioneers! The Album is composed by 10 killer tracks, the sound is dirty, fuzzy, raw the atmosphere is nearly lo-fi but the riffing will melt your face!

1. Snake Bite
2. Wildcat
3. The Widow
4. No Time For Love
5. Avenue A
6. Against The Wall
7. Black Saint
8. End Of The Line
9. Rosie
10. Sister Dorien
Item successfully added to your basket