Music > CD > EMINEM
Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : PM14
Artist : EMINEM
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 29 November 2019



Shady ís back - the greatest of all time returns with a heavy hitting release of sixteen tracks featuring Nas, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Busta Rhymes, Royce Da 5 9, Lloyd Banks & Obie Trice. Fifteen Grammys, seventeen Billboard awards, nine number one albums and over 230 million records sold worldwide, Eminem is a true Hip-Hop icon. This release showcases the talents of the legend from Detroit.
1. Ballin' Uncontrollably  
2. 365 A Year
3. The Sauce   
4. Homicide Ft. Logic
5. Scary Movies Ft. Royce Da 5 9
6. Invasion
7. We All Die One Day Ft. 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks & Obie Trice
8. Get You Mad
9. Hellbound
10. Calm Down Ft. Busta Rhymes    
11. Nail In The Coffin  
12. Life Of An Outlaw Ft. Dr. Dre
13. Nothing To Do
14. Topless Ft. Nas    
15. No Apologies
16. G.O.A.T.
Item successfully added to your basket