Music > CD > FM


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : KRECD14
Artist : FM
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 01 April 2013



FM hold a very special place in the hearts of UK AOR fans. The band ably showed that Brits could turn their hand to a nimble tune every bit as well as their American counterparts and in Steve Overland the band had – and still have? – one of the truly great voices in rock music. This largely acoustic live album, originally released in 1993, captures the band in exciting yet playful form, mixing covers with originals and delivering them all in a blistering fashion. If you have yet to pick this gem up, you would do well do so now!
1. Seagull
2. Need Your Love So Bad
3. Rocky Mountain Way
4. Blood And Gasoline
5. Superstition
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. Some Kind Of Wonderful
8. Midnight Hour/Dancing In The Street
9. Closer To Heaven
10. Only The Strong Survive
11. Little Bit Of Love
12. Rockin' Me
13. Tush
14. Long Way To Go                   
Item successfully added to your basket