Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : BDRVLP032
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 26 February 2021



Since their inception in 2008, Gravehuffer has crafted their sound into an other-wordly amalgamation of Crust, Punk, Metal, Grindcore, and unapologetic down-tuned Sludgeladen Doom. Without ever making a conscious effort to do so, the Joplin, Missouri band proudly shuns genre confinements for the sake of music itself. Featuring Travis McKenzie on vocals. Ritchie Randall on guitar/vocals, and a rhythm section comprised of Mike Jilge on bass, and Jay Wilis on drums/vocals, Gravehuffer steers clear of trends and limits by being themselves and letting the music take them where it wants to go. With an assortment of original songs in their repertoire that showcase the vast array of influence the band pulls from and a fearlessness to never conform or compromise, Gravehuffer is in it for the sake of the songs and the art itself in a world where most are content to follow rather than to lead. They’re currently signed with Black Doomba Records and releasing the full album ‘NecroEclosion’.
A1. Custom of the Sea
A2. Hellhound
A3. Sights to the Sky
A4. Death Before Disco
A5. Stingray
A6. Smaller than Death
B1. Ghost Dance
B2. Quarantine War Machine
B3. Causes
B4. Backpack
B5. Mad Wolf
Item successfully added to your basket