Music > CD > CDs > GRICE


Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : HS004CDD
Artist : GRICE
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 22 June 2015



With GRICE taking centre-stage on guitars and vocals, Alexandrine features sonic innovator Richard Barbieri (Porcupine Tree, originally from UK electro pioneers Japan) on keyboards and as co-producer on the album and Hossam Ramzy (Peter Gabriel, Led Zepellin/Unledded Tour). The 12-track album was mixed by Steve Jansen (Japan, Rain Tree Crow, Exit North) who also lends his unique percussive input, tonalities & treatments to the work.

'Alexandrine is an Art Rock gem - there is much that is filmic and Zen here. When personality is required, Grice’s voice has it. Grice sounds like Grace.‘ - Classic Rock presents PROG

1. Alexandrine
2. She's in my Garden
3. Eclipse
4. Flaw 1 (Fracture)
5. Leftside
6. The Magic of Changing Colours
7. 12 Syllables
8. Flaw 2 (Silica)
9. Incomplete
10. Frozen Water
11. Clear Conscious & Free
12. Flaw 3 (Fractal)
Item successfully added to your basket