Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : HS001CDD
Artist : GRICE
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 19 March 2012



Debut album by art rock artist GRICE. A restless and multi-layered combination of electro-acoustic glitch, art-rock and crafted experimental pop, with a richly detailed production sheen. The album features BJ Cole (Elton John, Marc Bolan, Scott Walker), Markus Reuter (Stick Men, Crimson ProjeKCt), Lee Fletcher, Raphael Ravenscroft (Pink Floyd/Final Cut), Luca Calabrese, Steve Bingham (No-Man, Judy Dyble), 05Ric and more.


‘With Propeller Grice has created a genuinely extraordinary slice of experimental rock.’ - Classic Rock presents PROG


'Grice presents a gripping and poignant collection off acoustic rock diamonds on this remarkable debut.’ - The Musician

1. Patiently
2. Let It Go
3. Slowdive
4. Highly Strung
5. 214 Squadron
6. Propeller
7. Propeller (Coda)
8. Lost and Found (006.5)
9. Broken Arrow
10. Propeller Overture
11. Summer Screams
12. The Cage
13. Propeller (Reprise)
Item successfully added to your basket