Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : RR214
Artist : HARD WAX
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 04 October 2019



It’s been a good two years since we last heard from British stompers HARD WAX, but now one of UK’s finest bovver rock brigades is back with some brand new sounds on their sophomore album “THIS IS THE SOUND”! Delivering ten new scorchers, these boys sure know how to have a good time! Reinventing their own sound with the addition of keys, horns and what not, these English lads crack out one killer tune after another, taking you from the junk shop straight to the dancefloor! Because there is no chance in hell that you’ll be sitting still to crackin’, razor sharp bovver anthems like “Welcome To Bovver Rock City”, “This Is The Sound”, “Days Of Glory”, “Have A Good Time”, “Boys Of A Saturday Night” and “Stomp All Over The World”! So jump in your boots and give HARD WAX’ sound a go! Because it is indeed, the sound!

A1 Welcome To Bovver Rock City
A2 Living The Dream
A3 This Is The Sound
A4 Razor Part Rebels
A5 Days Of Glory

B1 Have A Good Time
B2 Boys Of A Saturday Night
B3 Not Just A Pin-Up Girl
B4 Stomp All Over The World
B5 In For A Penny

Item successfully added to your basket