Music > CD > INGRIMM


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : TZ047
Artist : INGRIMM
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 28 April 2014



The audience is neither confronted with bombastic songs of courtly love nor with the tenth version of mystic spells: thundering drums, rolling bass and uncompromisingly hard guitar riffs are the foundation for harmonious melodies played with medieval instruments like bagpipes or hurdy gurdy. The unusual voice of the front man, which convinces the fans with its hoarse rocking sound, its gloomy growls and every now and then with its clear tunes completes the ensemble of six musicians from Regensburg who pump fresh blood through the veins of the genre with their energetic performance. Due to their unbroken enjoyment of playing and their technically demanding as well as catchy songs there’s always a wonderful mood in every live performance. The lyrics are sometimes gloomy and serious, sometimes poetic and belong to the middle ages as well as to modern times. Whether you are looking for a happy drinking song, astamping mid tempo steam engine, an aggressive headbanger song or an emotional ballad, the musical range of this young but promising formation hardly leaves wishes unfulfilled and blows like a new wind through the outmoded halls of the metal scene.
01. Hetzer 3:41
02. Carpe Diem 3:46
03. Asche auf mein Haupt 3:59
04. Hängt Ihn 3:14
05. Eiskalter Wind 3:58
06. Schwarzes Gold 3:34
07. Fühl dich frei 3:07
08. Tritt mich 3:56
09. Sanduhr 4:41
10. Engel 6:04
Item successfully added to your basket