Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : PVMT6089
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 19 April 2019



Hailing from the West Midlands of the United Kingdom, Sister Shotgun took the scene by storm in 2011 with their female fronted fury of modern rock and metal.
The band pride’s themselves on creating stadium sounding choruses with aggressive melodic guitar hooks and charismatic performances. Fronted by classically trained front woman Chloe Ozwell, the band delivers high intensity live performances with her charismatic allure alongside massive riffs and melodies from the core of the band.
Since their formation, Sister Shotgun have toured across the UK and Europe and made appearances at various festivals including Macmillan Fest, FortFest, and Hard Rock Hell.
Singles such as “For The Love Of Hate” and “No Hope” with their accompanying music videos helped reach milestones for the band amassing collectively over 150,000 views on YouTube. In December 2017 the video for the stand alone single “Silhouettes” was released and gained instant views and a buzz that spread across the pond to the United States and gained the attention of Pavement Entertainment.  The band was quickly picked up for a multi album deal.
The band now release their debut album "Fragments" produced by Romesh Dodangoda, the man responsible for producing records for 'Funeral for a Friend', 'The Blackout', 'Bullet for my Valentine' and, most recently, 'Bring Me the Horizon's' latest single, 'Manta'. It’s time to let the world hear the blast of Sister Shotgun!
1.Sacred Heart
2. She Lives
3. From Ashes
4. Fragments
5. Miss Fortune
6. For The Love Of Hate
7. Kill The Lights
8. Silhouettes
9. Mourning Iris
10. Scorn
11. No Hope (Bonus Track)
Item successfully added to your basket