Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 3596
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 23 October 2020



Limited edition pressing of JOHHNY CASH's 'Chameleon' on beautiful violet marble, plus a double CD edition of The Man in Black's Bootleg Vol. II!

Side A
1. Ring Of Fire 
2. Cry! Cry! Cry! 
3. Get Rhythm 
4. I Walk The Line 
5. Folsom Prison Blues 
6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 
7. You´re The Nearest Thing To Heaven 
8. Don´t Take Your Guns To Town 
9. San Quentin [live] 

Side B
10. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky 
11. Sunday Morning Coming Down 
12. It Ain´t Me Babe 
13. A Boy Named Sue [live] 
14. Katy Too 
15. Luther Played The Boogie 
16. Oh Lonesome Me 
17. So Doggone Lonesome 
18. Guess Things Happen That Way

CD 1 
01. KWEM Announcements And Advertisements 
02. Johnny Cash Show Intro And Theme 
03. Wide Open Road 
04. Home Equipment Company Advertisement 
05. One More Ride 
06. Home Equipment Company Advertisement/Luther Perkins Intro 
07. Luther‘s Boogie 
08. Belshazzar Intro 
09. Belshazzar
10. Closing Comments And Theme 
11. Overton Park Shell Country Music Jamboree Advertisement By Texas Bill Strength 
12. I Walk The Line (Early Demo) 
13. Get Rhythm (Early Demo) 
14. Train Of Love (Early Demo) 
15. Country Boy (Early Demo) 
16. My Treasure (Early Demo)
17. Belshazzar (Early Demo) 
18 He‘ll Be A Friend (Early Demo) 
19. When I Think Of You (Early Demo) 
20. I Just Don‘t Care Enough (To Carry On) (Early Demo) 
21. I‘ll Cry For You (Early Demo) 
22. You‘re My Baby (Early Demo) 
23. Rock And Roll Ruby (Early Demo) 
24. Wide Open Road (Demo) 
25. Leave That Junk Alone 
26. Brakeman‘s Blues (Incomplete) 
27. Big River (Alternate Take) 
28. I Couldn‘t Keep From Crying 
29. New Mexico 
30. Goodnight Irene 
31. Restless Kid (Demo) 
32. It‘s All Over (Demo)

CD 2 
01. All Over Again
02. You Dreamer You 
03. I‘ll Remember You 
04. Johnny Yuma Theme 
05. Five Minutes To Live 
06. The Losing Kind 
07. Locomotive Man 
08. Girl in Saskatoon 
09.  There‘s A Mother Always Waiting
10. Johnny Reb 
11. The Shifting, Whispering Sands Part II 
12. Send A Picture Of Mother 
13. Hardin Wouldn‘t Run (Demo) 
14.  Thunderball 
15. One Too Many Mornings 
16. The Frozen Logger 
17. Foolish Questions 
18. Bottom Of The Mountain 
19. Put The Sugar To Bed 
20. You Beat All I Ever Saw 
21. On the Line
22. Roll Call
23. The Folk Singer 
24. Six White Horses (Demo) 
25. Come Along And Ride This Train (Demo)

Item successfully added to your basket