Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : RS03
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 20 August 2021



Kendrick Lamar has been a household name in urban music for some time now with a whole host of achievements including thirteen Grammy Awards, and being named in the top 100 influential people in the world list. This new sixteen tracker includes contributions from chart topping singer SZA on three tracks, as well as the likes of 50 Cent, J. Cole, Big Sean, Jeezy, Ab Soul, Jay Rock, Betty Wright and BJ The Chicago Kid. I Am Kendrick is a heavy hitting project of unreleased gold.
1. I Am Kendrick
2. No Hook
3. Easy Ft. Jay Rock & SZA
4. Homies
5. American Dream Ft. J. Cole & Jeezy
6. Hate
7. Holy Key Ft. Big Sean & Betty Wright
8. Detox
9. Up Ft. 50 Cent
10. Chopstix
11. Better Words Ft. SZA
12. Computer Love
13. For The Girlfriends Ft. Ab Soul
14. R.O.T.C Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
15. Young Boyz World
16. Doves Ft. SZA
Item successfully added to your basket