Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : SD13
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 26 January 2018



Platinum-selling, Grammy-nominated rapper Kendrick Lamar is one of the rare artists who has achieved critical and commercial success while earning the respect and support of those who inspired him. A native of Compton, Los Angeles, Lamar originally rapped as K. Dot and released a series of mixtapes under that name. Kendrick Lamar’s affiliation with rap star and super-producer Dr. Dre led to him becoming one of the best rappers in the game. ‘Revolution Music’ features eighteen unreleased tracks including collaborations with 9th Wonder, Warren G, Murs, Ransom, Jay Rock, Freddie Gibbs, Young Jeezy, Talib Kweli, Currency, Funkadelic and Ice Cube. This is something all Kendrick Lamar and West Coast Rap fans will adore and cherish.
1. Detox This
2. I’m In The Club
3. Enjoy Ft. 9th Wonder, Warren G & Murs
4. Genocide Flow
5. Hard Body
6. Pray For Me Ft. Ransom & Jay Rock
7. Heaven Help
8. Never Die
9. Cocaine Parties Ft. Freddie Gibbs
10. Dreaming
11. Man Of The Hour
12. Holy Ghost Ft. Young Jeezy
13. Do You
14. No Idea
15. Push Through Ft. Talib Kweli & Currency
16. Little Johnny
17. Vegas
18. Ain't That Funkin' Ft. Funkadelic & Ice Cube
Item successfully added to your basket