Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : 10032CD
Artist : LAMB OF GOD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 03 April 2006



Since the release of the record in 2000, the face of American metal has never been the same…Never ones to sacrifice underground credentials and a bludgeoning sound for commercial success, LAMB OF GOD instead brought success to the metal underground and quickly became one of heavy metal’s most admired and influential bands of the last decade. “New American Gospel”, remastered and repackaged with four bonus tracks, exclusive liner notes from the band, and the video for the proven classic “Black Label,” alongside a re-imaging facelift from longtime band collaborator Ken Adams, LAMB OF GOD’s now famous debut album finally gets the treatment it deserves in 2006. The music on New American Gospel has quickly become both essential and classic metal material, having already helped to revitalize and re-inspire the New Wave of American Heavy Metal and forever leaving its mark on the worldwide metal scene. With the band’s brand of death-influenced thrash metal with hardcore grooves, LAMB OF GOD continues to wave the flag for uncompromisingly heavy music, even half a decade after the band’s breakthrough album.
1. Black Label
2. A Warning
3. In The Absence Of The Sacred
4. Letter To The Unborn
5. The Black Dahlia
6. Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
7. The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion
8. Pariah
9. Confessional
10. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
BONUS TRACKS : Nippon / New Millennium (The Black Dahlia) demo / Half-Lid (A Warning) demo / Flux (Pariah) demo. ENHANCED CD TRACK : Black Label (video track).
Item successfully added to your basket