Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MR00003LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 02 July 2021



The 3rd album of the Austrian upcoming metal lunatics. When the band was founded in 2009, it was already clear that they wanted to inspire the audience with original compositions in the style of the 80s. In 2012 the band released their first demo “Scream”.

Album "Mountains Of Madness:
The recording of the 3rd longplayer started in August 2019 at Studio Hundert. Jay Hundert is responsible for the production, mixing and mastering once again. The album contains 10 songs that are both rich in variety and also have all the typical Liquid Steel elements as well as some surprises to keep it fresh. The first single "Traveller In Time", accompanied by a lyric video, will be released on April 2, 2021. The album will be released on "Metalizer Records" and is available on CD and vinyl. Along with the album, a video for the song “Heavy Metal Fire” will be released showing the band in all its glory.

Liquid Steel distinguish themselves primarily through their engaging live performances, which help the band to expand their fanbase constantly. Along with genre greats like Iced Earth, U.D.O., Diamond Head, Blaze Bayley, Skull Fist and Powerwolf, they have already rocked at home and abroad.

1. Traveller In Time
2. Victim Of The Night
3. Heavy Metal Fire
4. Mountains Of Madness
5. Phoenix
6. Alpine Warrior
7. On The Run
8. City Lights
9. Nothing To Lose
10. Thunder And Lightning
Item successfully added to your basket