Music > CD > MIASMAL


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : DDR025CD
Artist : MIASMAL
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 04 July 2011



Miasmal was formed in 2007. In spring 2008, a 4 track demo was recorded by the band. This demo was released by Detest Records in 2008, and was also released as a limited 12" vinyl in 2009 as a co-release between Detest Records and Nuclear War Now. A few months later an additional 100 copies were pressed as an picture disc edition. All formats are now sold out. In 2010 a 2-song 7" EP was released on Detest and Me Saco Un Ojo. It's currently sold out but should be repressed summer 2011. April 2011 saw the release of Miasmal's first full-length album. This 8-song assault was released on vinyl by Detest / Me Saco Un Ojo, and on CD by Dark Descent Records. The CD contains the demo and 7" as bonus tracks. May/June will see Miasmal tour the US and making appearances on Maryland Death Fest and Chaos in Tejas.
1. Mesmerized
2. Equinox 432
3. Blissful Cannonades
4. We Will Live Forever
5. Mists
6. Toxic Breed
7. Death Mask
8. Chronicles
9. Creation of Fire (bonus track)
10. Bionic Godhead Erase (bonus track)
11. Abduction of the Soul (bonus track)
12. Kallocain (bonus track)
13. Apocalypse Legion (bonus track)
14. Anima Sola (bonus track)
Item successfully added to your basket