Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : DRAK2551LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 06 March 2020



"Live Resurrection" was recorded during the last two shows of the latest tour for the "Race To Resurrection" album in 2018/2019 and offers an asskicking selection of songs from over 15 years of Motorjesus. New hits (King Collider, The Damage, Re-Ignite) and old classics (Motor Discipline, King of the Dead End Road, Dirty Pounding Gasoline, Motorjesus) have found their way into the set and are oftentimes introduced by Chris and his charismatic announcements and anecdotes. It is Mr. Howling himself, whose powerful voice brims with energy throughout the whole concert and shows that he understands his craftsmanship perfectly. Not to mention a band at their best and a top-notch production - Motorjesus celebrate Rock'n'Roll and just enjoy the music and live atmosphere.
1. Intro
2. Tales from the Wrecking Ball
3. Motor Discipline
4. King Collider
5. The Dead Army
6. Karate Interlude
7. Fist of the Dragon
8. Fuel the Warmachine
9. Re-Ignite
10. King of the Dead End Road
11. Back in the Action Car
12. Destroyer
13. The Damage
14. The Howling
15. Return of the Demons
16. A New War
17. Motorjesus
18. Dirty Pounding Gasoline
19. Outro
Item successfully added to your basket