Music > Vinyl > NIGHT


Vinyl 7"


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : SQR033
Artist : NIGHT
Product type : Vinyl 7"
Release Date : 03 April 2020


Swedish heavy metal band Night are back with new material! Its the first new music since their 'Raft of the World' album in 2017. The A-side holds the track 'Feeling it Everywhere' that shows a new direction for the band. The B-side 'Kings of the Night' was written in the same period of time as 'Raft of the World. Both tracks are recorded live in the studio together with the band's new drummer Linus Fritzson (Ambush).

Night have previously released three albums and two seven inches and toured all over Europe. The band is releasing their fourth album in the autumn of 2020.

1. Feeling it Everywhere
2. Kings of the Night
Item successfully added to your basket