Music > CD > CDs > NIGHTMARE


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : AFMCD452
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 18 February 2013



NIGHTMARE was founded in 1979 and released their debut album "Waiting For The Twilight" in 1984. "Power Of The Universe" was released the next year and woould initially be the last sign of life of the band, as they shortly afterwards, due to musical differences, broke up. In 1999 the time had come for a fresh start. This was done with vocalist Jo Amore, who left his position as drummer in the band and from then on becasme the front man. The drumsticks were handed to Jo's brother David. In the form of an EP ("Astral Deliverance") and the release of the reunion concert of 1999 ("DeLIVErance"); NIGHTMARE made clear: we are back!. "Cosmovision", the first studio album since the reunion, included thrashy power riffs and the bloodcurdling voice of Jo Amore.
01. Roads To Nazca
02. Cosmovision
03. Corridors Of Knowledge
04. Spirits Of The Sunset
05. The Church
06. Behold The Nighttime
07. Necropolis
08. The Cemetary Road
09. Kill For The New Messiah
10. The Spiral Of Madness
11. Last Flight To Sirius
12. Riddle In The Ocean
13. War Addict (previously unreleased)
Astral Deliverance EP:
14. Astral Deliverance
15. The Legend
16. Heart Of Fire
17. Princess Of The Rising Sun
18. Howlers Of Insanity
Item successfully added to your basket