Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : AFMCD331
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 15 November 2010



After the huge success of their second studio album "Easton Hope" AFM Records now makes "Vale", ORDEN OGAN´s first album from 2008, available worldwide.
"Vale" was only released in Germany back then, but instantly grabbed the attention of press and fans, who praised them as “the new Blind Guardian”, “best German band of the last 10 years” and so on.
And this re-release now comes as digipak, incl. 4 bonus tracks, a video clip and the story of the album rounded off perfectly in "Vale" – the comic, that is added as PFD document.
After an impressive year 2010, with playing Rock Hard and Wacken Open Air festivals, ORDEN OGAN will embark on a European tour with TIAMAT in November, followed by further concerts with VAN CANTO shortly after. So this re-release of the "Vale" album comes right in time to continue to spread the word about Germany´s best new band...
01. Graves Bay
02. To New Shores Of Sadness
03. Winds Of Vale
04. Farewell
05. Reality Lost
06. This Is
07. This Was
08. Something Pretending
09. The Lords Of The Flies
10. ... And If You Do Right
11. What I´m Recalling
12. A Friend Of Mine
13. The Candle Lights
Bonus material:
14. We Are Pirates! (Folk Version)
15. Winds Of Vale (Demo)
16. Welcome Liberty (Orchestral Version)
17. The Yearning Remains
18. Video clip “The Lords Of The Flies” (2010)
19. ”Vale” comic (PDF)
Item successfully added to your basket