Music > Vinyl > PICTURE > WARHORSE


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : PSRLP092
Artist : PICTURE
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 04 January 2019



The ninth and so far last studio album from 2012 of the Dutch heroes PICTURE is currently being made available on classic vinyl.

Picture is one of the first Dutch heavy metal bands. Formed in 1979, they were especially popular in the Netherlands, Germany and Italy for their live performances, and still have a fan base in South America, Mexico and Japan.

The only minor flaw on this work is the absence of original singer Ronald van Prooijen, who has returned to the band recently. Of course Pete Lovell, who sang in PICTURE in the mid-1980s and for a decade from 2007 to 2017, did a good job on 'Warhorse' too. And Pete Lovell has a damn powerful voice, that fits well in European Hard Rock and NWoBHM and is even convincing every American Hard Rocker. Friends of PICTURE should take their chance now, but also fans from SAXON to DEMON will be satisfied when listening to stylish and powerful heavy metal like this.

Side A:
1. Battle Plan
2. Shadow Of The Damned
3. Rejected
4. Edge Of Hell
Side B:
5. The King Is Losing His Crown
6. Think I lost My Way
7. Killer In My Sights
Side C:
1. My Kinda Woman
2. The Price I Pay
3. War Horse
Side D:
4. We're Not Alone
5. Stand My Ground
6. Eternal Dark MMXI
7. Choosing Your Sign (Live)
Item successfully added to your basket