Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : DSRT007CD
Artist : RED MESA
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 31 July 2020



Red Mesa is a psychedelic, bluesy desert rock trio from Albuquerque, New Mexico, who churn out hook-laden jams and blistering live performances as only a band from the actual desert can. Red Mesa will release their third full-length album The Path to the Deathless in May 2020. This album is a concept record about following you passions, hopes, and dreams through eternity. Death and dying are harsh realities of the physical world, but the soul and spirit lives on through the "deathless". This album incorporates musical styles of desert rock, psychedelic rock, heavy metal, doom, blues, and acoustic. This phenomenal new album that features guest appearances by Wino (The Obsessed, Spirt Caravan) and Dave Sherman (Earthride, Galactic Cross) the band is ready to bring their unique Desert Rock sound worldwide. Red Mesa has three previous albums, the latest being The Devil and The Desert (June 2018) on Desert Records, as well as contributing an EP of material to Ripple Music’s Second Coming of Heavy Vol. 4 (Dec. 2016) and a crushing rendition of Pink Floyd’s “Breathe” to Magnetic Eye Records’ Best of Pink Floyd LP (Nov. 2018). Their self-titled debut was independently released by the band (Aug. 2014).
Side A
1. Ghost Bell
2. The Path To The Deathless
3. Desert Moon (Feat. Dave Sherman)
4. Death I Am
Side B
5. Disharmonious Unlife (Feat. Wino)
6. Revelation
7. Swallowed By The Sea
Item successfully added to your basket