Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : RURAL06LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 07 February 2020



The Secret Sound of Dreamwalkers are a genre shifting trio moving between country, soul, rock, pop and folk music in a musical expression anchored in Kristine Marie Aasvang's distinctive vocals, songwriting and melodic touch. Their second album, Whirlwind, is a surprise package equipped with probing roots that extend across the world. The record is both typical of our time in the way it plays with genres as well as timeless in how it is rooted in tradition. Whirlwind will be released on Rural Rebel Rock Records, which is a subsidiary of Fysisk Format, a label run from the basement of the record store Tiger in Oslo, Norway.
1. Wait a little longer
2. Maybe I meant nothing to you
3. I do know the story
4. Fighting the flames
5. So far lonely
6. Drink sink dive
7. Can't carry your shit around
8. Wind and the rain
9. Whirlwind
10. Aching street
Item successfully added to your basket