Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MV0368V
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 01 March 2024



SURGICAL STRIKE stands for unconditional, precise and fast thrash metal that is second to none.
After their first debut EP "V:II:XII" in 2016 and the first longplayer "Part Of A Sick World" in 2020, the new studio album "24/7 Hate" is now in the starting blocks.
With "24/7 Hate", SURGICAL STRIKE have reached a new milestone. The album is nothing less than an absolute must-have for all lovers of thrash metal and combines technical precision with breathtaking speed, leaving no room for compromise. The eleven energetic tracks convey the rage and aggression of the band members in a captivating way and captivate you with every minute.
01 Initium
02 24-7 Hate
03 Fear Monger
04 The Lesson
05 Discover The Evil
06 Lonely Decision
07 Alienated
08 Rose War
09 Circle Jerk
10 Sorrow Of War II
11 Blinder
Item successfully added to your basket