Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FAT901LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 25 February 2013



Three classic releases from street-punk legends SWINGIN’ UTTERS are now available on vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords for the first time ever! The album that launched the band’s popularity, Streets of San Francisco, as well as their two acclaimed ep’s, Sounds Wrong and Brazen Head, have long been fan favorites. Much to the chagrin of the huge vinyl collecting contingent of UTTERS fans, these gems were previously only available on cd and digital. Well, the vinyl enthusiasts can rejoice (and stop complaining to us!), as they’ll finally be able to complete their SWINGIN’ UTTERS collections.
1. The Librarians Are Hiding Something
2. Brains
3. Stuck In a Circle
4. Pour Beans
5. I’m a Little Bit Country
6. In a Video
7. Poorly Formed
8. Greener Grass
9. Temporary Contemporary
10. A Walk With the Postman
11. Military Barbara Billingsley
12. Dreadlock Dread Reggae
13. The Fake Rat of Dave Navarro
14. Sevita Sing
Item successfully added to your basket