Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FAT747LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 05 October 2009



To put it simply, TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET are currently one of the hottest and most talked about bands in punk rock. As evidenced by their feature in Alternative Press as a “Band You Need To Know in 2009”, the band’s popularity is gaining momentum like a runaway train on greased rails. The most rocking thing to come out of Wyoming since, well… ever, TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET have taken pleasure in showing everyone just how potent and exhilarating that fresh, gimmick-free punk rock can be. The release of their third full-length, They Came From the Shadows, marks their first Fat Wreck Chords release, and easily their most anticipated offering to date. They Came From the Shadows is comprised of 14 straight forward punk rock gems, laced with the unforgettable melodies that have become the calling card of TBR. The Cowboy State quartet ignite the powder keg with the absolutely ripping “Skate or Die”, and maintain the cadence throughout the album with one punchy, classic punk rock hit after the next. In the tradition of the Ramones (leather jackets and all), TBR bring an unrelenting barrage of fast-paced anthems that will no doubt serve as the sound track for a generation.
1. Skate Or Die  
2. Don’t Want To Go  
3. Bigger Than Kiss  
4. Do What?  
5. Not OK  
6. Forbidden Planet  
7. Call In Sick  
8. Fatso Goes Nutzoid  
9. Without You  
10. Tonguebiter  
11. Be With You  
12. The Jerk  
13. They Came From The Shadows  
14. Todayo  
Item successfully added to your basket