Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : 10028CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 31 October 2005



THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD is that rare band that comes around once a decade that resets the bar for extreme music. The Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me) produced BLOODLUST is steeped in the tradition of metal legends such as MORBID ANGEL and NAPALM DEATH, while breathing new life into the metalcore genre. A successful underground headline US tour in spring of 2005 established them as true force, drawing major crowds with just one underground release under their belt. This album is absolutely essential!!!

1. Intro
2. Two Inches From A Main Artery
3. When Everything Becomes Nothing
4. Bringer Of Truth
5. Beneath Dying Skies
6. The Black Death And It’s Aftermath
7. Truest Shade Of Crimson
8. With Eyes Ever Turned Inward
9. Force Fed Trauma
10. The Decaying Process
11. Outro

Item successfully added to your basket