Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : 10046CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 10 September 2007



The second full length album from South Carolina’s THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD sees the band take their focused aural attack to new heights – heavier, faster and more extreme, this is modern death metal at it’s most urgent and invigorating. After causing a major stir throughout the metal underground with their Prosthetic debut ‘Bloodlust’, the band returned to the studio to record ‘Malice’ with Eric Rutan (Morbid Angel / Hate Eternal) handling production duties and with a new vocalist, ex-Premonitions Of War frontman, Nate Johnson. Stunning artwork was again undertaken by Paul Romano (Mastodon / Trivium etc). Constant touring with Children Of Bodom, God Forbid, a successful slot on the Sounds Of The Underground tour and a recent European debut trip have fired the band into a scene leading destructive force. A summer tour with The Red Chord across the US will follow before the band return for more extensive live dates across the UK and Europe.

1. Failure In The Flesh
2. The Undead Parade
3. To Wage A War
4. A Catastrophe Of Epic Proportions
5. As Good As Dead
6. Welcome To The Wasteland
7. Malice
8. Say Goodnight, Say Goodbye
9. Dead End Roads
10. Interlude
11. Pull The Trigger
12. Dominate (Morbid Angel Cover – Exclusive Europe Only Bonus Track).

Item successfully added to your basket