Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : PSRCD098
Artist : WRETCH
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 05 January 2015



WRETCH is a U.S. Power Metal band from Cleveland, Ohio, with origins that go back to the mid-80s. Our major musical influences are in the vein of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Dio & Helloween. WRETCH's music features strong melodic elements, clean vocals and twin lead guitars for harmonies and dueling leads. The lyrical element of our songs tends to run along the lines of Dio and Black Sabbath, with subject matter focusing on the struggle between good and evil, fantasy, magic and the human condition. The album "Warriors" is our first offering on Pure Steel Records. We are extremely proud of the work we did on this album. Although, at times, it appeared that the project wasn't meant to be as we faced several set-backs and struggles during the production of this album, we really came together as a band and we think the song writing and performances on this album will show that.
1. Into Madness
2. Sleepless Dreams
3. The Ones
4. Warriors
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Sacrifice
7. All I See
8. Sword And Stone
9. Death of Innocence
10. Never Alone
11. Watching The World
12. In Those Eyes
13. Rain
Item successfully added to your basket