Music > CD > CDs > AFTER ALL
Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MV0341
Artist : AFTER ALL
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 14 October 2022



With their new album 'Eos' the Belgian speed metal band introduces vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont, who add an impressive dose of melody and intensity to the band's sound. With 'Eos', founders Dries Van Damme (guitar) and Christophe Depree (guitar), along with long-time bass player Frederik Vanmassenhove, once again confirm their position as one of Belgium's finest metal bands.
1. Premonition
2. The Judas Kiss
3. Deceptor
4. Kindred Spirits
5. Elegy For The Lost
6. Waiting for Rain
7. Demons Raging
8. Grand Illusion
9. Torn Asunder
10. Shadows of the Mind
11. At Dawn's First Light
Item successfully added to your basket