Music > CD > CDs > ALTARS


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : FR130
Artist : ALTARS
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 27 May 2013



"We’ve all grown up in a society that teaches us ideas that may be contrary to our own observation. A society that promotes conformity. An American culture that is paid to keep the majority of its inhabitants ignorant. Naturally, what was originally a group-skepticism turned into a full-blown conviction. No longer will we be conducive to a system that breeds greed and ignorance. No longer will we speak of hope as if it is to somehow fall into place without action. This is not a cry to the ignorant public, but a statement of ourselves. This is what is to come of ALTARS. There is Something More that lies beyond the blackened scope of our current vision. Beyond greed, unjustified power, ignorance, and all other evils, we believe that there is Something More."
1. Something More
2. Question Everything
3. Eternity
4. Sent To Destroy
5. Transparency
6. Revolutions
7. Caverns
8. Break Free
9. Westboro
10. To Give
Item successfully added to your basket