Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > AVATAR


Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : SOM768LP
Artist : AVATAR
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 13 October 2023



Swedish sensation AVATAR have been blowing minds and breaking expectations for two decades. Their 2018 full-length 'Avatar Country' is widely-regarded as their most diverse piece of work. Traversing a variety of styles from melo-death to groove metal to straight-up rock and beyond, it took their growing international fan base on its' most surprising journey to date. It makes for a worthy addition to the Avatar collection, showing off the band’s skill in crafting thrilling music that can be both heavy and catchy.
1. Glory To Our King
2. Legend Of The King
3. The King Welcomes You To Avatar Country
4. King's Harvest
5. The King Wants You
6. The King Speak
7. A Statue Of The King
8. King After King
9. Silent Songs Of The King Pt.1: Winter Comes When The King Dreams Of Snow
10. Silent Songs Of The King Pt.2: The King's Palace
Item successfully added to your basket