Compact Disc Double


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 398414866CD
Product type : Compact Disc Double
Release Date : 07 January 2013



A special thank you to all BRAINSTORM Fans around the world!  After a true bombardment of essential releases with its plethora of excellent heavy metal hymns, BRAINSTORM are releasing its ultimate Best Of "JUST HIGHS NO LOWS" CD right for X-mas! Germany’s No. 1 Power Metal / Metal Band finally put out their 1st ever Best Of CD incl. Hits like "All those words", "Fire Walk with me" and tons more!
After entering the German Charts #53, Swiss Charts #96 with "Downburst" as well as with previous records they sum up their first 20 years with this ultimate 2CD Collection with 30 Songs for the price of 1 CD!
Right after the release of their new album "Memorial Roots" and with their fall Headline Tour this 2CD Edition contains all their hits incl. 2 rare and old live songs with vocals by Andy B. Franck as well as Rarities, Japan Edition Songs and hard to find stuff throughout their whole career! Once again BRAINSTORM proves they belong to the frontrunners of the genre!

CD 1
1. Falling Spiral Down
2. Fire Walk With Me
3. End In Sorrow,
4. How Do You Feel
5. Worlds are coming through
6. All Those Words
7. Inside The Monster
8. Painside
9. Heavenly
10. Highs without lows
11. The Leading
12. Doorway To Survive
13. Shiva’s Tears
14. Fornever
15. Soul Temptation

CD 2
1. Blind Suffering
2. Hollow Hideaway
3. Shadowland
4. Under Lights
5. Tear Down The Walls
6. Maharaja Palace
7. Beyond My Destiny
8. Demonsion
9. Face Down (LTD bonus),
10. Breathe (Japan bonus)
11. Drowning (Japan bonus),
12. Crawling In Chains (Japan bonus)
13. Before the dawn (Single ATW)
14. Voices (live)
15. Liar’s Edge (live)

Item successfully added to your basket