Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : FLOATM6363
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 24 August 2018



Buddy Miles was an American rock drummer, vocalist, composer, and producer.  He was a founding member of The Electric Flag (1967), a member of Jimi Hendrix's Band of Gypsys (1969–1970), founder and leader of the Buddy Miles Express and later, The Buddy Miles Band.  In addition to Jimi Hendrix, Miles played and recorded with Carlos Santana, Mike Bloomfield, and others.
1. L.A Resurrection
2. Life Is What You Make It Part 1
3. Elvira
4. Hear No Evil
5. Love Affair
6. Life Is What You Make It Part 2
7. Visions
8. Crossfire
9. There Was A Time
Item successfully added to your basket