Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : RSCD060
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 31 May 2019



After almost 7 years of absence, renowned Greek guitar player CONSTANTINE returns with his newest and strongest record yet, entitled ''Aftermath''. ''Aftermath'' itself is a modern metal masterpiece with CONSTANTINE delivering his most soulful, technical, inspired performances and compositions with collaborations with some of the most prominent vocalists in the world of metal and rock, Bjorn Strid (Soilwork), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Apollo Papathanasio (Firewind), Chris Clancy (Munity Within) and Schmier (Destruction) Still very young, CONSTANTINE joined the melodic death metal band Nightrage from Sweden as a replacement of the guitar hero Gus G. (Ozzy, Firewind) as a session/tour member. He also co-formed the modern death-thrash metal band Descending and was recruited by German Power metallers Mystic Prophecy. After being added to the line-up of the historic dark metal band Nightfall, CONSTANTINE joined Primal Fear as a session/tour member for their headlining tour "Metal Nation Tour 2012" and summer festivals.


1) Bushido (Instrumental)
2) Hellfire Club - (feat. Bjorn ''Speed'' Strid)
3) Press on Regardless - (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
4) Another Day (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
5) Holding on 'til the end (feat. Chris Clancy)
6) Deliver Us (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
7) Elegy (feat. Bill Manthos)
8) War and Pain - (feat. Schmier)

Item successfully added to your basket