Vinyl LP


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : LLY033LP
Product type : Vinyl LP
Release Date : 01 February 2019



Down In The Basement is the third album from the Swedish rock 'n' roll horror sensation The Dahmers. The album collects eighteen tracks with a raw & chilly essence. The Dahmers is a Frankenstein's monster of music, influenced by garage punk, classic rock and 60's pop they deliver deadly catchy hits. The tracks on ’Down In The Basement’ have been recorded during a period of 2016-2018 and holds some of the bands strongest tracks so far. The band is quickly rising to be one of the most popular party and garage acts out of Sweden. Down In The Basement is an eighteen song long pleasure trip. The Dahmers have previously released the albums Demons (2015) and In the Dead of Night (2017) and a bunch of EP´s and singles. They are skeletons with attitude and put as much effort into the visual experience as in their music. The band's persona have gotten them interest from both music lovers as cinema enthusiasts. The Dahmers brings something of their own Down In The Basement, so get thrilled and don´t miss out in the most exciting band around!
1. Blood On My Hands                      
2. Murder Ride                                  
3. Street Of the Dead                        
4. Down On My Knees                       
5. The Ripper                                    
6. Hit 'N' Run                                   
7. Howling                                       
8. I Spit On Your Grave                    
9. Demon Night                                
10. Creepiest Creep
11. Reoccurring Dreams
12. Without a Face
13. Kiss Of Dario
14. Man Obsessed
15. No One
16. Social Fools
17. November
18. The End
Item successfully added to your basket