Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : MV0199
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 07 December 2018



DBA stands for Derringer, Bogert & Appice and the album "The Sky Is Falling" was originally released in 2001 on the Steamhammer label (with the album title "Doin’ Business As…"). Now re-issued as CD-Digipak in a different artwork and with two additional live tracks!
1. Blood From A Stone
2. The Sky Is Falling
3. Grey Day
4. Everybody's Comin'
5. Bye Bye Baby
6. Telling Me Lies
7. Dawn Of Love
8. Turn On The Light
9. Boys Night Out
10. Alone Now
11. Rhapsody In Red
12. Hang On Sloopy (Live)
13. Rock 'n' Roll Hoochie Coo (Live)
Item successfully added to your basket