Music > CD > DEVIL


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : SSR041
Artist : DEVIL
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 05 September 2011



DEVIL was formed in 2009, with the intention of following the musical footsteps of blues based heavy rock bands such as Black Sabbath, Pentagram and Witchfinder General. Now ready for release, "Time to Repent" can best be described as a joyful ride to hell. The mix of swaggery doom, traditional heavy metal and bluesy hard rock, all in a authentic vintage package, consists of 8 songs, 5 of which is never before released. Bringing the Devilish rock and roll show to festivals and gigs in Europe also for the reminder of the year, Devil and their debut album "Time to Repent" will be a force to reckon with, and a pretty clear sign of a band you will be hearing a lot from in the years to come.
1. The Welcome 1:05
2. Break The Curse 3:16
3. Blood is Boiling 4:16
4. Time to Repent 5:58
5. Crazy Woman 2:33
6. Open Casket 2:39
7. Death of a Sorcerer 4:52
8. At the Blacksmiths 4:01
9. Howling (at the World) 5:12
10. Outro 1:17
Item successfully added to your basket