Music > CD > CDs > DORO


Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : RDP006
Artist : DORO
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 06 July 2018



"Fear No Evil" is the title of Doro's eleventh album which was released on her 25th Anniversary in 2009 featuring several guests like Tarja Turunen and Biff Byford. "Fear No Evil" will be re-released on Doro's own new Label Rare Diamonds Productions as limited gatefold 2LP-set on purple vinyl and CD Digipak with extra tracks! With great songs like "Celebrate", "Night Of The Warlock" and "25 Years" she celebrated her big anniversary with many guest appearances like SAXON vocalist Biff Byford, GIRLSCHOOL members and Ex-NIGHTWISH fronter Tarja Turunen who appears together with Doro on the beautiful track "Walking With The Angels". "Fear No Evil" is also the last album where guitar player Joe Taylor and keyboarder Oliver Palotai (Kamelot) are playing.
1. The Night Of The Warlock
2. Running From The Devil
3. Celebrate
4. Caught In A Battle
5. Herzblut
6. On The Run
7. Walking With The Angels
8. I Lay My Head Upon My Sword
9. It Kills Me
10. Long Lost For Love
11. 25 Years
12. Wildfire
13. You Won My Love


Item successfully added to your basket