Music > CD > DR DRE


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : SD14
Artist : DR DRE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 23 February 2018



The world’s most famous Hip-Hop producer is back with a project that features eighteen unreleased tracks. This is without a doubt one of the biggest underground releases from this West Coast Rap legend. Featuring a whole host of guests including Ice Cube, Nas, Game, Snoop Dogg, T.I, Pusha T, Stat Quo, Xzibit and many more, this is a release that bangs from start to finish. Dr Dre is a man that has been integral in the careers of world class Wreckin Crew, NWA, 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, 50Cent, G Unit and more recently Kendrick Lamar. He really is a Hip-Hop legend that is back to business.
1. Back To Business Ft. Justus & TI
2. We Get It Done Ft. Jayo Felony
3. Don't Trip Ft. Game & Ice Cube
4. Loose Cannons Ft. Xzibit & Cold 187um
5. Back Against The Wall Ft. Slim The Mobster
6. I Dominate
7. Topless Ft. T.I , Nas & Slim The Mobster
8. I Get Down Ft. Bad Lucc
9. Set It Off Ft. Kardinal Offishall & Pusha T
10. Get Low Ft. Stat Quo
11. Stronger
12. The Future Ft. Xzibit & AD
13. Naked Ft. Marsha Ambrosius
14. Turn Me On
15. Talking To My Diary
16. Satisfiction Ft. Snoop Dogg & King Mez
17. What's Going On Ft. Game & Marsha Ambrosius
18  Dope Ft. T.I
Item successfully added to your basket