Music > CD > DRAKE


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : RS05
Artist : DRAKE
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 06 May 2022



One of Hip-Hop's biggest stars is back with a fourteen track release that fans will adore. Featuring guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Young Money, Future and 2 Chainz, Club Paradise is a collection of rare unreleased bangers that deserve your attention. Drake has sold over 150 million records worldwide!
1. To the Max
2. Do Not Disturb
3. Pass The Dutch Ft. Lil Wayne & Young Money
4. Scriptures
5. Asthma Team
6. Beautiful
7. Pop Rose
8. Hundred Racks Ft. Future & 2 Chainz
9. Zone
10. Club Paradise
11. Going In For Life
12. Glow Ft. Kanye West
13. Freak In You
14. Gyalskin
Item successfully added to your basket