Music > CD > CDs > EXTOL


Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : ENDCD07
Artist : EXTOL
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 22 December 2023



With a potent blend of unrelenting black and death metal energy, progressive elements, and technical prowess, "UNDECEIVED" takes listeners on an odyssey through the depths of the human experience. "UNDECEIVED" is a metal masterpiece that has left a great mark on the genre, and with its intricate guitar work and thought-provoking lyrics, it is a testament to EXTOL’s artistry, virtuosity, and innovation. If you’re a fan of metal that pushes boundaries and challenges conventions, don’t miss the opportunity to own this timeless gem that continues to inspire and captivate metal enthusiasts worldwide!
01. Undeceived
02. Inferno
03. Time Stands Still
04. Ember
05. Meadows Of Silence
06. Shelter
07. A Structure Of Souls
08. Of Light And Shade
09. Where Sleep Is Rest
10. Renewal
11. Abandoned
12. And I Watch
Item successfully added to your basket